Mass Times
Saturday 5:00pm
Sunday 8:30am, 10:30am, and 6:00pm
Reconciliation
Friday 9:30-10:30am, Saturday 3:30-4:45pm
or by appointment

Catholic Women's League

Our Mission:

The Catholic Women's League of Canada is a national organization rooted in gospel values calling its members to holiness through service to the people of God.

To contact the Holy Family Parish Catholic Woman's League go to CWL@holyfamilymh.ca

 

Holy Family CWL Circle Captains January 2019

Circle #1     Rita Hof hrhof@shaw.ca 403-527-7580

                    Doreen Medwid medwidnd@telus.net 403-580-3198

Circle #2     Sheila Dietrich sheila.dietrich@telus.ca 403-526-1718

                    Margaret Velichko velmar@hotmail.com  403-525-9195

Circle #3     Lynn O'Byrne lynnobyrne1@gmail.com 403-878-0881

                    Mildred, Martin martinma@telus.net 403-527-8838

Circle #4     Teresa Cone tcone@telus.net 403-580-5755

                    Judy Folk marceljudy@yahoo.ca 403-527-4114

Circle #5     Jackie Metcalfe jmetcalfe2016@gmail.com 403-581-5479

                    Bernice Desrosiers berdee@telus.net 403-527-5254

Circle #6     Dianne Smith grannysmitty@shaw.ca 403-548-6906

                    Tina Koch koch.tt@icloud.com 403-504-5040

Circle #7     Marjorie, Bowlby marjoriembowlby@gmail.com 403-527-2739

                    Elizabeth Unreiner 403-526- 3509

Circle #8     Shirley, Martin i_martin@telus.net 403-528-7699

                    AnnaMarie Clark amclark55@gmail.com 1-306-322-7741

Circle #9     Gerry Johnson gerry.johnson@telus.net 587-289-1599

                    Cora Blanchette jpcblanchette@telus.net 403-580-6484

Circle #10   Janice Blair rjblair484@gmail.com 403-866-8262

                    Carol Immel harry23@telus.net 403-504-8119

Phone out for funerals will come out through:

Circles 1 - 5 Maggie Wilk       403-527-5887

Circles 6 - 10 Merle Tuchscherer    403-528-9055

Some circles have their own phoners and they will contact them.

If you need more workers for anything please contact other circles.

2019 Circle Assignments for Special Events

Spring Tea - Sat. April 6th   - Circles-9,8,1
Parish Supper -Sun. Nov. 3rd- Circles-5,3,2
Senior’s Luncheon – Circle 7
December 7&8th  Bake Sale - Circle 6
First Communion - Circle 9
Confirmation – Executive
June 11th wind-up dinner – Circle 10
September 10th wine & cheese - Circle 1
December 10th pot luck dinner – Circle 4
Other events-circle 7-Pregnancy Support
Circle 8-Local Women Helping Local Women in Need
Spring Tea-The hall is booked for April 6 and also Friday afternoon for decorating after 3 pm just in case of a funeral.
Fall Supper-The hall is booked for November 2 for setting up for the supper.